1020 Elizabeth St., Sharbot Lake
613-279-3151 | Toll Free: 1-855-279-2052
8:30am to 4:00pm | Monday to Friday


  • Catherine Tysick, Seniors Services Manager   catherinet@rfcs.ca
  • Joyce Lewis, Office Manager   info@rfcs.ca
  • Vikki Newlove, CSS Client Services Coordinator  vikkin@rfcs.ca
  • Leigh Russell, CSS Client Care Coordinator  leighr@rfcs.ca
  • Karin Ferguson-Reynolds, CSS Data Coordinator   karinr@rfcs.ca
  • Jasmine Dopking, CSS Client Services Coordinator  jasmined@rfcs.ca
  • Sandy Thiel,   Adult Day Program Coordinator   sandyt@rfcs.ca
  • Vicki Butler, Adult Day Program Assistant
  • Anne Howes, Food Services Coordinator Meals on Wheels     anneh@rfcs.ca
  • Laura Wood, Food Services Assistant